Until further notice, this is...
Bill Heeney's English 404 Blog
Previous
Next

Profile
Guestbook
Rings
Contact

Diaryland
Haloscan

My Pics

Links
Penny Arcade


visitors
Duh?
Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003,3:28 PM

There's a sign on the door of the lab saying "Do NOT print this document:" Then a bunch of info about this Dancing article, and a picture of it and shit. For some reason this document makes the printer jam. So people come in and print it.

Every time I work in here, I sit at this one computer in the back. It's out of the way, and seperate from the class that's going on. So everyone makes a point to walk directly behind me to get somewhere, making me have to move forward and back so they can fit. 20 times a day.

I tell and show these people exactly, EXACTLY how to do things. I tell them day after day after day. They STILL don't learn. And this is really simple stuff.

I'm in a bad mood now, and I seriously want to chew someone out, or kick their ass.

In other news, Dani switched from LiveJournal to Diaryland! Word!

I gotta do something with this layout.